Note: You must be logged in to see phone numbers and email addresses.

Committee Chair Phone Email
Adult Faith Development

Suzanne Buchko

Building & Grounds Laurel Farnsworth
B&G – Weddings Fran Clancy
By‑Laws Gordon Moriarty
Committee on Ministry Brian Gill
Bill Horne
Liz Marshall
Lisa Gresser
Computer & Admin.Svcs Jud Leonard
Ferry Beach Chris O’Donnell
Finance Karen Bottar
Brian Gill
Financial Oversight Lucy Boyle
Josh Cohen
Green Sanctuary Demie Stathoplos
Holiday Fair – December Sandy Jones
Ruth Comstock
Laurel Farnsworth
Holiday Fair – Yard Sale Connie Stubbs
Sandy Jones
Denise Bousquet
Ruth Comstock
Legacy Circle Brian Hicks
Bruce Kimball
Racial Justice Ministry Bill Holland
Christine Lookner
Music Karen Burns
Over 60s Wendy Haskell
Connie Adkins
Personnel Policy Karen Davis
Preservation Gayle Smalley
Rainbow Umbrella Team Jackie Rohan
Religious Ed. Council Stephanie St. Pierre
Sandy Island Denise Bousquet
Services Auction Pat Rohan
Social Action Peter Smith
Eileen Kurkowski
Stewardship – Budget Drive Elisabeth Greer
Julia Huston
Michael Costello
Rob Gifford
Ushers Jeannie Chaisson
Worship Curt Lamb